Issue 8: Stillness vs. Frenzy
A Publication of the USF MFA in Writing Program

Issue 8 Contributors

Alison Barker
Jaydn Dewald
Brian Dickson
Jonathan Hammer
Lisa Harper
Marream Krollos
Philip Byron Oakes
Talia Reed
Mark Richardson
Harbeer Sandhu
Ingrid Satelmajer
Laura Walker
Copyright © 2008 Switchback
All works property of their respective owners